Menetrend

NotDone Network - ÉLŐ

2018. 02. 01. 20:03
Szerző: Spigo
Kategória: Egyéb

Idén a Super Bowl felvezetéseként a New England Patriots saját élő online adóval jelentkezik Minneapolisból, melyet Ti is nézhettek.  A napi műsorbontást a "tovább" után találjátok.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0:00
 
 
 
 
0:00 / 1:40
LIVE
30
 
Powered by Wowza Player v1.1.06.5011

 

The Patriots Not Done Network goes live at 8am Minnesota time and will continuously serve Patriots fans content until Saturday night before Super Bowl LII.
 

 
Molly McGrath and Jay Crawford will guide the proceedings that will include live crews throughout the Twin Cities, in studio shows, contests, Patriots press conferences and much more. The action will literally be non-stop.

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 1

Day 4! The Patriots Not Done Network rolls on!

Check out Thursday's line-up...

9a ET/8a CT
Hosts Jay Crawford and Molly McGrath catch you up with all the Patriots news with special guests and features.

12p ET/11a CT
PFW in Progress. The guys from Patriots Football Weekly are finding their rhythm. Call or email. 1-855-PATS-500 or webradio@patriots.com.

2p ET/1p ET
Justin Timberlake Super Bowl halftime press conference.

3p ET/2p CT
The Hardy & Morry Show. Bryan Morry from the Hall at Patriot Place and Rob "Hardy" Poole from 98.5 The Sports Hub welcome guests and preview Super Bowl Sunday.

5p ET/4p CT
Patriots media access at the team hotel.

7p ET/6p CT
Jay & Molly wrap up the day plus a live look-in at the Patriots Welcome Party!

Hozzászólások

2018. 02. 01. 23:09
hát ezt nem hiszem el, bekapcsolom az élő adást és a 2. kérdés BB-nek Ricsitől jön... :D
2018. 02. 01. 23:59
nosbiglem
Jó hogy kiraktátok, hétfő óta ezt lesem :)
Hozzászólás a(z) NotDone Network - ÉLŐ bejegyzéshez